Official Nebraska Government Website
Academic Libraries Participating in NebraskAccess

The following academic libraries have registered to participate in the Nebraska Library Commission's NebraskAccess program.  If your academic library is not listed below, please contact the library directly to request access. See Libraries Participating in NebraskAccess for a complete list of libraries.

Alliance Public Library
Bellevue University
Central Community College (Columbus)
Central Community College-Grand Island
Central Community College-Hastings
Chadron State College
Clarkson College (Omaha)
College of Saint Mary Library (Omaha)
Concordia University (Seward)
Creighton University (Omaha)
Creighton University Medical Center (Omaha)
Creighton University School of Law (Omaha)
Dana College (Blair)
Doane University (Crete)
Grace University (Omaha)
Hastings College
Kaplan University (Lincoln)
Kaplan University - Omaha
La Vista Public Library
Little Priest Tribal College & (Winnebago)
Metropolitan Community College-Ft Omaha
Midland University (Fremont)
Mid-Plains Comm College - North Platte
Mid-Plains Community College - McCook
Nebraska Christian College (Papillion)
Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture (Curtis)
Nebraska Indian Community College - Macy
Nebraska Indian Community College - Santee (Niobrara)
Nebraska Methodist College (Omaha)
Nebraska Wesleyan University (Lincoln)
Northeast Community College (Norfolk)
Omaha School of Massage & Healthcare
Our Lady of Guadalupe Seminary (Denton)
Peru State College
Saint Gregory the Great Seminary (Seward)
Southeast Community College-Beatrice Campus
Southeast Community College-Lincoln
Southeast Community College-Milford
Summit Christian College (Gering)
The Creative Center (Omaha)
Union College (Lincoln)
University of Nebraska at Kearney
University of Nebraska at Omaha
University of Nebraska Medical Center (Omaha)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln (Law)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln (Love)
Wayne State College
Western Nebraska Community College (Scottsbluff)
Western Nebraska Community College (Sidney)
York College